Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

My lease was in it's last few months. What to do??? What began as a fact finding visit ended up with me buying out my VERY low mileage lease. I have worked with Phil Albert for years and he has never steered me wrong. I came with some baggage and both Phil and Kevin the financial whiz were awesome. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jesus (Junior). Jesus put in a lot of time after hours because I arrived 1/2 hour prior to closing. Everything was low-pressure & seamless! This is my family’s fifth car that we purchased or leased from this dealership in the past 3 1/2 years. I recommend this dealership. 😃

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Daniel Pavilonis was the gentleman that worked with me and it was awesome best experience that I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and broke everything down for me when I asked questions. He made the car buying experience very easy and relaxing.!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I had the best experience at Classic Mazda Westside. Everyone from my salesman Patrick, to Chris in finance, and Tony the general Manager, they made everything so nice and easy for me. And were very patient with me as they walked me thru the whole process and answering my questions. I would recommend Mazda very highly. And I love my CX5. Thanks guys and everyone at Classic Mazda Westside.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

This was an outstanding dealership. Brian M. could not have been a better spokesman for your company. I'd buy from here anytime. I loved it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience especially it being the first time I was purchasing my own car. Mike Manning and his team were outstanding, I couldn’t have asked for a more smooth process. I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

I looked at lots of cars and went to many dealers. Mazda seemed to be the safest in the class I could afford, so besides that, and the nice people at Classic Mazda, I went with them. James Joseph was a cool guy for a salesman. Even so was the financial guy. It was all nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Phil was great to work with. Car buying can be a rough experience. Mazda Phil made it a pleasure. Happy with my new Mazda cx 5

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Dan was knowledgeable, personable and kept us informed throughout the process. We are happy with the SUV, so far, and have Dan and the team to thank for that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

My salesman Randy Swoope went above and beyond coming in on his day off to deliver my new Mazda CX-5! I highly recommend Classic Mazda! The whole team at Classic Mazda is outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Daniel was the best, he took his time with us and was very knowledgeable. Everyone was a great help from Bob the manager and the financial manager.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Great working with Phil Albert. I'm 76 and never bought 2 cars from the same dealer before, let alone the same salesman. Very positive experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Great experience with Patrick on the new car purchase. Patrick responding quickly via email with all my questions along with helping to find a great financing rate. The team at Classic Mazda Westside was awesome and expedited the paperwork so we were in and out of the dealership without delay.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Worked with Brian Walker on a recommendation from a friend to purchase my new Mazda CX-5. Brian was awesome to work with he was extremely friendly and very through with his explanations with all the functions of the cars he showed me. Ended up looking at several different cars (Mazda 3/6, CX-5, used Honda Accord) and he was very patient as I looked over each car as I hadn't looked at a Mazda or Honda before. The rest of the Mazda team was very friendly and helpful as well. Overall the experience was extremely good and surprisingly smooth for purchasing ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

My experience with Classic Mazda in Mentor was great! Our sales representative, James Joseph was very informed about the Mazda CX5, that I was interested in. He was very helpful and diligent during whole process, which I was very anxious about. He helped us make an informed decision. I am very pleased with the staff at Classic Mazda at Mentor. We plan to make this the place for future car purchases. Again thank you, James

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Lost count as to how many cars over the years Ive purchased or leased from all Classic Dealerships. Never once has my personal experience been less than exceptional. This includes service work. Try it for yourself.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Phil Albert was so great to work with during our car buying experience. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Our salesman was very Informed on the Mazda vehicles he was selling and answered all of our questions. He was very friendly and went out of his way to give us a great deal! I will definitely go back the next time I'm looking for a used or new car. Thank You James!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Brian Mendez was professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable about the Mazda cars and the competition. I knew the minute I sat in the White on White CX-30 I wanted it. The finance process was easy; the manager was nice. Awesome experience all around!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Our sales rep, Jon Black, was very professional. Within 24 hours he located a vehicle within our needs and budget. Very impressed overall with the dealership (our third Classic purchase). We arrived at 3p, and our sale was completed by 4:30.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Sales rep was amazing. So was everyone else. This is my 2nd vehicular from this dealer and will be taking my new vehicle there for required work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Lee was excellent to work with at Classic Mazda. He really knows his vehicles and was a great help when sharing car info with my wife and me regarding the CX-30 that we ended up purchasing through Classic Mazda. And to our surprise we got to meet Mr. Jim Brown who owns the dealership. He was very thoughtful and friendly and we enjoyed speaking with him. We appreciate Lee and the Classic Mazda team for making our vehicle purchasing experience smooth and efficient. Thank you! We will bring our car back for you to service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

All that I can say is, "OMG!" Classic Auto of Mentor excuberates customer service, care for their customers, and being very knowledgeable of the products they sell. Bryan Walker was phenomenal! Bryan took time explaining to me the car that I would purchase, and have now all of its features, and answered every question that I had, and questions that I had not thought of. My experience at Classic Auto was beyond any service that I had received in a long time. Jim Brown's team greats everyone with a smile, and never leaves anyone feeling as if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

They're easy to work with and are always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Bought my Mazda CX-5 at Classic Mazda yesterday. The dealership is well organized and clean. Everyone was polite and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with our salesman, Bryan Mendez. It was a smooth and efficient experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

You are dealing with a friend when Phil Albert is your sales and leasing consultant at Classic Mazda. His refreshing honesty and personal interest is evident from the moment you step onto the lot. He made turning in my existing leased CX-5 and leasing a new one an enjoyable experience. The same can be said of everyone at Classic. I drove away with my new 2021 CX-5 feeling confident that I got a good deal and was treated like a valued friend.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I was shopping far and wide for a pre-owned GMC. My last stop was close to home and it was where I should’ve been in the first place. Randy’s a good guy. Low key and not pressured at all. Smooth buying process. I’m happy .

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Amazing service. Lee and his team made the buying experience fun and memorable. The entire process was done wiht kindness, respect and courtest. Highly reccomended!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

I was helped by Ray at Classic Mazda. He did great giving me assistance and helping me pick the right car. He was also transparent about things I should know about the car before I traveled to come see it. I definitely recommend getting in touch with him, as he provided great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

My salesperson Ray H. was excellent. Spent quite a bit of time helping with the technical aspect and getting me on the Mazda app. Mike in Finance was also excellent and explained everything in detail so that I could make informed decisions. Ray has already followed up with me by email and phone to make sure everything is A-Ok. A seasoned professional and a very nice man.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

This has been the best overall car buying experience I’ve ever had Salesman and finance manager were through, polite, not pushy Would highly recommend Mazda o

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Overall Impression: Classic Mazda is a Class Act. Our Story: Arranged to test drive a used CX-5 with 3k miles on it that was from the dealer's loaner program. On our way there, the salesman Lee Velazquez called to say the person who test drove it before us bought the car. But there was a similar car available to test drive if we wanted. We kept our appt. and test drove the similar car. Liked it but wanted a package that it didn't have. Lee arranged to pull a car that met our specs out of the loaner ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Overall Impression: Classic Mazda is a Class Act. Our Story: Arranged to test drive a used CX-5 with 3k miles on it that was from the dealer's loaner program. On our way there, the salesman, Lee Velazquez, called to say the person who test drove it before us bought the car. But there was a similar car available to test drive if we wanted. We kept our appt. and test drove the similar car. Liked it but wanted a package that it didn't have. Lee arranged to pull a car that met our specs out of the loaner ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

The salesman I worked with was extremely helpful. After my initial visit, he was always available to answer questions and take me on another test drive. He found the vehicle I wanted at another dealer and had it shipped to this location in a short time. All of the personnel I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. A new building is under construction, so when it is completed, they will be more comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

The entire process was an excellent one. From the sales rep Anthony to the finance manager. The receptionist was accommodating and willing to help. The show room was immaculate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Employees were so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Have bought from Classic for years with Mike Manning. Best salesman ever! 5 star. Dealership is so clean and COVID protocols were followed properly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great buying experience. Exceptional deal on the used car and my trade-in! I found just the car I was looking. Everything went smoothly. Facilities under construction so N/A (westside Mazda)

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I drove over an hour to buy my car here. I have a Mazda dealer in my city but I was able to save money coming here. I left feeling excited and content I paid a fair lower price and was treated with honesty and respect. They spent a lot of time AFTER the sale was finalized showing ne every feature of the car and making sure I was well educated about the car. I am absolutely recommending them to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

My husband and I are now on our 3rd and 4th cars through Classic Mazda. We have test driven different makes and models, visited other dealerships over the years, and I can genuinely say NO experience has compared to Classic Mazda. We work with Bryan exclusively and had a chance to meet Bob, the Sales Manager, and then the finance manager (so sorry, spacing on his name but we loved him too). Every effort is made to put their customer in a great vehicle at a price all can agree on. Buying a car is stressful and the sales experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Got a great deal on a new lease, and the whole process was quick and painless. Definitely recommend Kevin and the entire team to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Nate Osicki needs a raise, as he not only made the leasing process easy but he went the extra distance to aid our excellent salesman, Bob Rode.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Jeff Boulton was great. Service was great. Jeff helped me set up all the electronic stuff on the new car. Would go to Jeff again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

In and out with a new car in 2 hours. They make the car buying process very easy, everyone was nice and professional. The dealership is well kept and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Looking for a car is exciting and stressful. Well, with salesman Jeff Boulton it was just fun! He was so knowledgeable about everything Mazda. After the test drive of the CX-9 I was sold. Great pick-up, sports car feel in a roomy SUV, great for traveling. Bob in finance gave me a great rate and I drove out a very happy customer. Thanks Classic Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I had get another car because I was at the end of my lease, and my friend Mike Manning took care of me once again with help from Nate and the rest of the crew! I go to this dealer because it's always been hassle free and very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Classic Mazda has a clean and pleasant facility that is comfortably laid out. It was obvious that everyone from reception to finance was very good at their job. Our sales person ( Brian Walker ) made the purchase of our new Mazda a pleasure. Brian’s knowledge of the CX 5 is complete, he answered all of our questions without help from a colleague or owners manual. Brian knows his product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Lee's a great salesman. Professional, accommodating and he knows his product. Just purchased a '20 cx5 sig series. Got a good price, great lease deal and a Zoom Zoom experience free of charge. Highly recommend this dealership. BTW, this is by 11th new car experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

MazdaPhil (Phil Albert) and managers Nate Osicki and Bob Caulkins were outstanding to work with on the lease of my new CX-5. So good that my wife and I got matching his and hers CX-5s.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I can’t say enough positive things about my experience at Classic Mazda and both Phil and Nate. They made it an easy and enjoyable experience. It was so good that my husband decided to buy one too!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

We had a great buying experience at Classic Mazda in Mentor. Our salesman, Lee, really listened to what our needs were for a vehicle and showed us the choices available to meet our needs. He was knowledgeable and friendly, answered all our questions, was very professional and not high pressure. Once we made our decision to buy, he efficiently completed the sale to get us on the road with our new vehicle! We are extremely happy with our experience and our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

If you're looking for a new car and don't know where to begin, start here. Once you've been to Class Mazda in Mentor, it's highly unlikely you'll go anywhere else. Ask for Jon B.: he's very knowledgable and flexible, and will do whatever it takes to get you the best vehicle in your price range. He also goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the vehicle and are completely satisfied with your purchase before driving it off the lot. An important side note for someone with a busy schedule: Jon is very ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Just drove my new Mazda CX5 lease home (my third one through Classic Mazda). Top notch dealership- the BEST! They make it so easy to do business with them. I worked with Cameron this time and he was outstanding- so genuinely nice, knowledgeable, and was so attentive in helping that he even gathered the items they needed from me on his day off. My first lease was through Nate who is now running this dealership (my son and I saw that coming from that first deal with him and the way he conducts himself). He even remembered details from 6 years ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Recently leased a 2020 Mazda 3 hatchback at Classic Mazda. Jon Black helped me through the process seamlessly. This is the third vehicle I've leased from Jon and service and follow through have always been top notch. I really the new Mazda! Kudos again to Jon Black!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Bryan was great at getting me what I was looking for. Even though he was helping multiple people at once I felt like I wasn't neglected. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a car to go here when they start looking.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

All aspects of the car buying shopping, test driving and financing process were great. I highly recommend James Joseph and this Mazda dealer to all!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Buying from Classic Mazda was a good experience. Phil Albert was a great sales person to work with. Lease or buy this will be a nice car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I found the service excellent; the staff pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable; the location not difficult to find; and the product as advertised. Since I was purchasing a used car, I will also mention that the vehicle is in very good condition, beautifully detailed, and in good working order. Thank you, Classic Mazda (and James in particular)!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful my experience was working with Jeff B at Classic Mazda! He loves the Mazda brand and really spends time with his customers. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Hands down best purchasing experience, thank you all at Classic Mazda for all your help and I look forward to putting more miles on my brand new CX30.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and patient salesperson . We dealt with Bryan Walker and would recommend to see him for your next purchase or lease . He answered all our questions and we felt like we found the right vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

I traveled from MN for a new MX-5. Classic Mazda had only a few days to help me get everything I wanted before my long drive back. They had the Mazda accessories ordered, shipped, and installed quickly. I also set up an appointment for a local Mentor detailer to add paint protection film. They even brought the car there for the installation and picked it back up, all before I arrived. Having it all done before putting 800 miles on the car was important. I can't thank them enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

This was our third leased vehicle through Classic Mazda of Mentor. We could not have been happier with our purchase and above all our salesman. Phil Alberts has been our salesman for years. He has always been very accommodating to our needs, even with short notice to view vehicles. We are repeat customers not only because of Mazda’s reliability, but because of Phil’s knowledge of the Mazda line.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

SALES PERSON PHIL, AND NICK CREDIT THEY ARE NICE AND MADE THE WHOLE TRANSACTION A GREAT ONE, MY SON WOULD ASK FOR COMFORT BACK BRACE IN STAT, AUTOMATIC LIFT TAILGATE AND THEY WOULD GET IT, I AM H A P P Y

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

We Purchased 2020 CX30,These People are Top Notched John,Nick,Rob,Gave Us the Best Deal Ever!!Thank God we kept it local,Your the best Clasdic Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Our salesperson was Jeff and he was very knowledgeable and courteous. We are very pleased with our experience at Classic. Great experience and highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Worked with Patrick Lauriano. Very informative, respectful and not pushy. Answered all my questions and provided recommendations. Once agreed on the car he sourced it within a few days. I would recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Jon Black did a fantastic job with helping me find a car. I didn’t feel pressured, and he was very accommodating. Once the decision was made, the buying process flowed smoothly. I looked at cars at a few dealerships and this was the best experience by far.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Great buying experience. Phil Albert was very informative. He took the time to explain the differences between each model so I could better understand which car fit my needs. I will definitely be referring Classic Mazda and Phil to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Professionalism from start to finish! James Joseph was very knowledgeable on every vehicle I was considering for purchase. I researched cars, prices, and dealers for about a month before making the decision to go back to Classic. I simply could not pass up their deal for the vehicle I wanted or their various finance options. I am therefore recommending Classic Mazda when searching for your next car purchase! Thank you James Joesph for being very friendly, and very professional! There is a reason the word “class” is in Classic Mazda Diana Lombardo Painesville Township, Ohio

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Helpful guidance in selecting trim level. Allowed buying process to move at rate I was comfortable with. I have a medical condition; both manager and salesman made accommodations for me. Financial documentation was brought to my home. Car was delivered to my home.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Classic Mazda made my buying experience incredibly smooth. I was a little nervous, as I live 3 hours from the dealership. Most of our conversations were over the phone/online, so I did not see my vehicle until the day I bought it. I arrived at Classic and the car was exactly what they claimed it to be. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

This was my first Mazda experience. I was very impressed with the dealer and facility. With the COVID virus, I was a bit nervous to go into the showroom, but the cleaniness of the facility and the attention from the dealer eased my concerns. I love my car and knew it was mine as soon as I sat in it. What an amazing ride

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Just bought a new CX-30. The CUV is impressive, and I had a great experience working with Lee. Very professional and knowledgeable. Classic Mazda gets an A grade.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

I enjoyed the hunt for my used vehicle as it brought me to Classic Mentor. The staff was very helpful with answering all of my questions and made the buying process simple. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

James was so courteous and helpful thoughout the process. He answered all our questions, and went above and beyond with his service. He always was kind and cheerful. We highly recommend James the next time you a looking to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

I was very pleased and satisfied with my total experience at Classic Mazda. From Bryan Walker, Bob Calkins and the entire team at Classic Mazda my experience was exceptional. The follow-thru from last December to when I drove off in my new CX-30 on March 19 made me feel like I was "family". Every detail of the CX-30 was fully explained in a comfortable and understanding manner, as was the purchase agreement. In addition, Bryan Walker and Bob Calkins accommodated all of my schedule issues and understood my issues and concerns. I was indeed totally impressed. It will be ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Nice people that really try their best to get a good deal on a car for you. Very enjoyable experience. I would go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Jeff was my salesman and he was great. He knew what I was looking for. Eric also helped us get a good deal done on a car a really enjoy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Bryan Walker made my purchase so easy and explained everything and was very good on showing me all the features on the vehicle. Great salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Jon was professional, knowledgeable and transparent with his presentation. He was responded very promptly to phone calls and text messages in addition to e-mail. He clearly explained his pricing and the rebates and reward programs that applied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Wow! Great experience from the get go. James Joseph, Eric and Anthony all helped me with a quick and painless purchase of a very sharp set of wheels. I couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

James John was one of the best salesmen we've ever dealt with! He is very organized and helpful and most importantly extremely knowledgeable about a variety of cars!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

This is my fifth car and my salesperson Phil Albert always takes great care of me. There service department takes good care of me. Have recommended to other people and a work associate who was dissatisfied with another Mazda dealer. He switched and was very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Great experience at Classic Mazda today buying my new CX 9. Everyone was so helpful and professional. Thank you to Lee, Tony and Eric for an awesome experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

I just bought a 2020 Mazda 3 from Classic Mazda and was extremely happy with my purchase. My salesman was Patrick Lauriano and he did an excellent job helping me with the purchase of my car. Patrick was very sincere, and I never felt like I was in a "high pressure rushed into the sale" situation. This is the 3rd car I've purchased with the Classic group, and I could honestly say I've always had very good experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Bryan Walker (sales) and Eric Ashmore (finance) made my day! They listen to your needs and help you find a perfect fit. They really know the vehicles inside and out. They are both easy to work with and will do their best to help get you into the vehicle you want/need. Both are personable, efficient and professional in every way. I leased a Mazda 3 in 2016 with Bryan's help. I returned this year and with Bryan and Eric's expertise was able to lease a CX 5 that is a better fit for my current needs and is still at ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Very good service - not high pressure sales. Process faster than at previous dealers. Sales and finance explanations clear. Very pleased with car I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

James Joseph is easy to work with and doesn't play games. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The new facility is really nice and every employee was friendly and approachable.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

Went to Classic Mazda to price a Miata GT, They gave me a fantastic deal on a 2019 model and gave me a good figure on my trade in. Over all a positive experience. I would recomend them to anyone who wants to save money on a new car and dont want the typical high pressure sales tactic. They just deal !!!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

The professional and detailed follow through allowed me to consider and then make 2 purchases at Classic Mazda. It is evident that the entire team from the General Manager Tony, to Mike in sales and Erik in Finance, all of whom helped, are trained and motivated to serve their guests needs. Well done Classic!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

My salesperson was Bryon Walker who made the buying experience a real pleasure. There was no pressure and the price was better than other dealerships in the area. They explained all the operating controls and options when I went to pick up the car. It was in Mazda perfect condition!! I really appreciated their friendliness going out of their way with disposing of my lease car. Their whole staff including Bob and Eric helped too. Don't waste your time shopping around, go to Classic Mazda first and ask for Bryon.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

very pleased with Classic Mazda. Bryan Walker, my salesman was very helpful and made the process easy, I would definitely recommend him and the rest of the crew at Classic Mazda. I love my new Mazda Miata and the entire experience went very well

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Got my car at a good price. Staff was friendly. Brian showed me everything in the car and then some. I am a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

They made the buying process very easy, almost too easy. I had wanted to check out a couple of other dealers, but I didn’t need to after my test drive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I never felt pressured and the paperwork was done incredibly fast. The business was a well built machine.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

The buying experience with the staff on Classic Mazda was one of the best I ever had in the purchase of 22 new cars over the years. Phil Albert was great to work with and made the purchase of a CX9 a win win . This is the 2nd CX9 I bought from Phil because he knows the product inside and out, is very professional and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Classic Mazda. Bryan was so friendly and approachable. He was committed to making sure I found the car that meet my needs. This was a completely stress-free experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

Dealership is very informed about the products they sell, they are willing to work with you on trying to find the best car for your needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018

James Joseph at classic Mazda went above and beyond to make my buying process spectacular. He even stayed an 1 1/2 hours after they closed to finish my sale and to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I was very concerned about a picture of my grandfather that had fallen behind the dash of my car that I was trading in. James made sure he got that picture out personally for me which meant the world to me! Although I was there later then their business hours not one person made me feel rushed. James even took the time to connect my phone ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

Great dealership. Have purchased 4 Mazdas there over the years. Very friendly group to work with, from sales, financial through service. Worked with Lee, Bob and Anthony on this most recent purchase. All very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Phil was great to work with - he thoroughly explained everything and kept us “entertained” as we waited our turn to speak with the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review