Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Bryan was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. When the vehicle we ordered arrived from transport, it took less than a hour to complete the purchase and get our new CX-5 out on to the road.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

This is my second experience with Classic Mazda and Bryan Walker, the sales representative. Both experiences have exceeded my expectations. I returned to the dealership in order to turn in my 2020 lease and lease a 2023. The personnel are very personable and helpful. Each aspect made the process seamless and less stressful. Bryan was very easy to work with. He reviewed in detail the aspects of this 2023 SUV. He even assisted with pairing my phone and what can be done using the phone. Most surprising is he even set up my remote garage door opener. I would highly recommend this dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Classic Mazda found the model and color we wanted and had it delivered to their location. Shout out to the manager Bob! Paperwork, preparation, and financing was prompt and smooth, shout out to Jesus Olvera! Picked up all weather floor mats from the Parts Department yesterday. Classic Mazda gets the nod, recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Jon Black was very helpful through the entire experience of buying my car. I appreciated how he made himself very available throughout the whole process and answered any questions I had. This was at first time buying a car of my own, it was easy and straightforward. I never thought I was signing something I didn’t understand or rushed during the process. Definitely recommend doing your car shopping here!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I had the pleasure of purchasing a used vehicle with the help of Jesus Olvera today. He greeted me with a smile at the door and had the vehicle we spoke about ready for a test drive. When we got back he made the rest of the process smooth and easy. They matched my quote from Carmax as well which saved a bunch of time. Definitely recommended! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Josh was very courteous and helpful with information. When we bought other cars we never had the sales person go over every inch of the car the way Josh did. That was very informational.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life and I’m 43. James went above and beyond to sell me my used Dodge Journey. Spent his entire day off texting and communicating to get my sale done. Professionalism at its very finest. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Randy Swope waited quite some time to finally sell my wife and I two amazing vehicles! He was patient, knowledgeable, not pushy, and he worked out the very best deal we could get! This dealership will definitely get my business in the future. Highly recommend. Randy even drove out to our house to receive our payments because we forgot to bring the checkbook. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

James Joseph is amazing. He's very thoughtful, upfront, dedicated to customer satisfaction and very knowledgeable. If you want a good experience, you'd be wise to ask for him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Jon Black was awesome! He made me very comfortable with the whole process of buying a car. He was patient and explained everything very clearly. A true professional. The finance gentleman, Curtis, was also very good. He explained all the financial logistics nicely.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Phil was completely up front about costs and was able move us into a new (replacement) lease very efficiently. I am a repeat customer here, but the staff never seems to take you for granted. They want to earn your business each time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

From my first meeting with Bryan a month ago to the close of the deal today, he was always very professional and nice. He explained every detail of the vehicles I was interested in, and he let me test drive all of three of them. At other dealerships, I couldn't even get a test drive. I will forever be grateful and thankful to Bryan and Classic Mazda for their respect, patience, and time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Jon Black is a true professional, He presents himself very well. When I came in to complete buying he had all the paper work ahead of time for my review. Was a pleasant experience. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Rachael at Classic Mazda in Mentor was phenomenal. She made sure she kept my best interests in mind and really put forth immense effort to secure the car of my dreams. I’ll never forget this experience and will always be thankful for the way she does business. She made a really stressful process appear seamless. I cannot thank her enough!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

I would like to thank everyone at Classic Mazda of Cleveland sales and finace team for making the purchase of my CX5 and enjoyable and stress free experience . Tony and Sean really went out of their way to ensure I received the best finance rates available for me . The whole process was effortless and rewarding. I really felt comfortable with my choice and all my questions were fully answered and explained . Thank you, Tony, Sean , Anthony , Patrick, and the finance team .Sincerely, Vicki Whitacre

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Daniel Pavilonis was the sales rep that helped me buy a new car from out of state in a very short amount of time. He made the process very easy and didn't mind when I called a few different times in a row to make sure I understood everything. At the dealership when finalizing the sale he was very detailed about the car and the safety features. Overall I would highly recommend Daniel for his professionalism and how friendly he was.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Classic Mazda is first class from our salesman Phil Albert to the service manager Jon Phillips. My family has purchased 5 Mazda’s from Classic and plan to use them for all of our future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My wife and I reached out to Classic Mazda Mentor because they had a well stocked inventory, and had the model we liked. We spoke with Phil Albert, and talking on the phone he’s was polite very personable and well informed, and that was just the start. When we met in person he continued to make us feel comfortable, we felt that he never pushed us to make a decision, rather he was very respectful and helped us get what we needed. The dealership was also very clean and welcoming. The entire experience was comfortable and the staff were ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Came looking for a used car for my soon to be 16 year old daughter. The car that we came to look at was sold a day earlier but Bryan took his time with us and found us a car. He was not only courtesy, friendly and very helpful but extremely knowledgeable about the car's maintenance, previous owners and overall background of the vehicle. Could not have asked for a better salesman and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Classic Mazda had far more inventory than any other dealership I had been to before. As you know its slim pickings this day and age. I contacted Classic Mazda and received a call back from Rachael Blahovec promptly. She informed me of all the inventory and told me to stop in and she would help me out. She was kind, knowledgeable and very helpful! She made the buying process very easy and I drove out of the dealership in my new CX-50 in about a hour tops! If your looking for a Mazda make sure to ask for Rachael. Thank ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

This place is what a car buying experience should be. Phil Albert was as knowledgeable and helpful as possible, and made the experience enjoyable. The finance team pulled off a miracle getting me approved at an affordable payment, and the process of signing the paperwork was painless. Even though there were warranty options available, they were simply presented, not pushed on me. These people really know how to earn a new customer, and they do such a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Brian Walker made the process of turning in my 2019 Mazda CX-5 for a new 2022 Mazda CX-5 effortless. He had all paperwork ready to roll, knowing I had kids in tow. He was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

James Joseph very freindly and knowledgeable about car. Everybody tha helped me was very freindly and helpful Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Excellent transaction. James Joseph was nice, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable about Mazdas. He seemed to really care about the customer experience. He was a great person to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

I purchased a new 2023 Mazda CX 50 from Phil Albert at Classic Honda in Mentor. Phil was extremely knowledgeable, Kind and patient. He made the entire process very easy. He should be Salesman of the year!!! I love my new car!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

They are always prompt, courteous, helpful and know their products well. This is a real class act. They make us feel like valuable customers. Bryan and Bob are very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had! Great customer service, they brought the car to my house to test drive as I have two small children and didn’t want to bring into the dealership. Most of the work was done via phone and email which made my actual visit a breeze. This was by far the quickest and best experience I’ve had at any dealership. Bryan Walker and Brandon Knott went above and beyond for me. They found exactly what I was looking for and under budget. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Randy was extremely helpful and a joy to work with thanks for a wonderful buying experience worth every mile traveled the facilities were clean as well

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Great experience! Bryan Walker was wonderful and the process was smooth and pain free! We got in, found what we were looking for an completed the purchase in just a couple hours. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

No pressure, hassle-free transaction as promised by Phil Albert at the onset. Best car buying experience of my life, and there have been at least 20 over the years. Thank you, Phil, I’ll be sure to look for you next purchase. Kudos also to Gen’l Mgr, Nate, for running such a professional Dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Phil Albert was wonderful to work with! Bob and Brandon her a joy to work with as well! The Mazda CX 5 is just beautiful and fun to drive!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Bryan Mendez was a pleasure to deal with. He gave us all the information on the CX-5 without going overboard with too much information. No sales pressure whatsoever. Answered all of our questions and concerns. Took the time to explain all of the features we asked about.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Our salesman Jesus was a great salesman and very helpful. The process was quick and easy And he was very professional, knowledgable and helpful Thank you for the great service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Bryan Mendez is a AWESOME salesman, he answered all my questions, took the time to explain the vehicle and its features to me. He is polite, patient, and provided SUPERIOR customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

During one of the most difficult times to buy a car, the staff at classic Mazda really came through. Daniel Pavilonis went above and beyond on all fronts. He even brought me my plates and title to my home on his day off! Can’t recommend him and this dealership enough!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Great sales staff, excellent dealer to purchase a Mazda. Jon Black was very professional, a joy to work with. Great dealership to work with yes

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

My lease was in it's last few months. What to do??? What began as a fact finding visit ended up with me buying out my VERY low mileage lease. I have worked with Phil Albert for years and he has never steered me wrong. I came with some baggage and both Phil and Kevin the financial whiz were awesome. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jesus (Junior). Jesus put in a lot of time after hours because I arrived 1/2 hour prior to closing. Everything was low-pressure & seamless! This is my family’s fifth car that we purchased or leased from this dealership in the past 3 1/2 years. I recommend this dealership. 😃

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Daniel Pavilonis was the gentleman that worked with me and it was awesome best experience that I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and broke everything down for me when I asked questions. He made the car buying experience very easy and relaxing.!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I had the best experience at Classic Mazda Westside. Everyone from my salesman Patrick, to Chris in finance, and Tony the general Manager, they made everything so nice and easy for me. And were very patient with me as they walked me thru the whole process and answering my questions. I would recommend Mazda very highly. And I love my CX5. Thanks guys and everyone at Classic Mazda Westside.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

This was an outstanding dealership. Brian M. could not have been a better spokesman for your company. I'd buy from here anytime. I loved it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience especially it being the first time I was purchasing my own car. Mike Manning and his team were outstanding, I couldn’t have asked for a more smooth process. I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

I looked at lots of cars and went to many dealers. Mazda seemed to be the safest in the class I could afford, so besides that, and the nice people at Classic Mazda, I went with them. James Joseph was a cool guy for a salesman. Even so was the financial guy. It was all nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Phil was great to work with. Car buying can be a rough experience. Mazda Phil made it a pleasure. Happy with my new Mazda cx 5

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Dan was knowledgeable, personable and kept us informed throughout the process. We are happy with the SUV, so far, and have Dan and the team to thank for that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

My salesman Randy Swoope went above and beyond coming in on his day off to deliver my new Mazda CX-5! I highly recommend Classic Mazda! The whole team at Classic Mazda is outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Daniel was the best, he took his time with us and was very knowledgeable. Everyone was a great help from Bob the manager and the financial manager.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Great working with Phil Albert. I'm 76 and never bought 2 cars from the same dealer before, let alone the same salesman. Very positive experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Great experience with Patrick on the new car purchase. Patrick responding quickly via email with all my questions along with helping to find a great financing rate. The team at Classic Mazda Westside was awesome and expedited the paperwork so we were in and out of the dealership without delay.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Worked with Brian Walker on a recommendation from a friend to purchase my new Mazda CX-5. Brian was awesome to work with he was extremely friendly and very through with his explanations with all the functions of the cars he showed me. Ended up looking at several different cars (Mazda 3/6, CX-5, used Honda Accord) and he was very patient as I looked over each car as I hadn't looked at a Mazda or Honda before. The rest of the Mazda team was very friendly and helpful as well. Overall the experience was extremely good and surprisingly smooth for purchasing ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

My experience with Classic Mazda in Mentor was great! Our sales representative, James Joseph was very informed about the Mazda CX5, that I was interested in. He was very helpful and diligent during whole process, which I was very anxious about. He helped us make an informed decision. I am very pleased with the staff at Classic Mazda at Mentor. We plan to make this the place for future car purchases. Again thank you, James

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Lost count as to how many cars over the years Ive purchased or leased from all Classic Dealerships. Never once has my personal experience been less than exceptional. This includes service work. Try it for yourself.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Phil Albert was so great to work with during our car buying experience. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Our salesman was very Informed on the Mazda vehicles he was selling and answered all of our questions. He was very friendly and went out of his way to give us a great deal! I will definitely go back the next time I'm looking for a used or new car. Thank You James!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Brian Mendez was professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable about the Mazda cars and the competition. I knew the minute I sat in the White on White CX-30 I wanted it. The finance process was easy; the manager was nice. Awesome experience all around!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Our sales rep, Jon Black, was very professional. Within 24 hours he located a vehicle within our needs and budget. Very impressed overall with the dealership (our third Classic purchase). We arrived at 3p, and our sale was completed by 4:30.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Sales rep was amazing. So was everyone else. This is my 2nd vehicular from this dealer and will be taking my new vehicle there for required work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Lee was excellent to work with at Classic Mazda. He really knows his vehicles and was a great help when sharing car info with my wife and me regarding the CX-30 that we ended up purchasing through Classic Mazda. And to our surprise we got to meet Mr. Jim Brown who owns the dealership. He was very thoughtful and friendly and we enjoyed speaking with him. We appreciate Lee and the Classic Mazda team for making our vehicle purchasing experience smooth and efficient. Thank you! We will bring our car back for you to service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

All that I can say is, "OMG!" Classic Auto of Mentor excuberates customer service, care for their customers, and being very knowledgeable of the products they sell. Bryan Walker was phenomenal! Bryan took time explaining to me the car that I would purchase, and have now all of its features, and answered every question that I had, and questions that I had not thought of. My experience at Classic Auto was beyond any service that I had received in a long time. Jim Brown's team greats everyone with a smile, and never leaves anyone feeling as if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

They're easy to work with and are always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Bought my Mazda CX-5 at Classic Mazda yesterday. The dealership is well organized and clean. Everyone was polite and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with our salesman, Bryan Mendez. It was a smooth and efficient experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

You are dealing with a friend when Phil Albert is your sales and leasing consultant at Classic Mazda. His refreshing honesty and personal interest is evident from the moment you step onto the lot. He made turning in my existing leased CX-5 and leasing a new one an enjoyable experience. The same can be said of everyone at Classic. I drove away with my new 2021 CX-5 feeling confident that I got a good deal and was treated like a valued friend.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I was shopping far and wide for a pre-owned GMC. My last stop was close to home and it was where I should’ve been in the first place. Randy’s a good guy. Low key and not pressured at all. Smooth buying process. I’m happy .

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Amazing service. Lee and his team made the buying experience fun and memorable. The entire process was done wiht kindness, respect and courtest. Highly reccomended!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

I was helped by Ray at Classic Mazda. He did great giving me assistance and helping me pick the right car. He was also transparent about things I should know about the car before I traveled to come see it. I definitely recommend getting in touch with him, as he provided great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

My salesperson Ray H. was excellent. Spent quite a bit of time helping with the technical aspect and getting me on the Mazda app. Mike in Finance was also excellent and explained everything in detail so that I could make informed decisions. Ray has already followed up with me by email and phone to make sure everything is A-Ok. A seasoned professional and a very nice man.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

This has been the best overall car buying experience I’ve ever had Salesman and finance manager were through, polite, not pushy Would highly recommend Mazda o

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Overall Impression: Classic Mazda is a Class Act. Our Story: Arranged to test drive a used CX-5 with 3k miles on it that was from the dealer's loaner program. On our way there, the salesman Lee Velazquez called to say the person who test drove it before us bought the car. But there was a similar car available to test drive if we wanted. We kept our appt. and test drove the similar car. Liked it but wanted a package that it didn't have. Lee arranged to pull a car that met our specs out of the loaner ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Overall Impression: Classic Mazda is a Class Act. Our Story: Arranged to test drive a used CX-5 with 3k miles on it that was from the dealer's loaner program. On our way there, the salesman, Lee Velazquez, called to say the person who test drove it before us bought the car. But there was a similar car available to test drive if we wanted. We kept our appt. and test drove the similar car. Liked it but wanted a package that it didn't have. Lee arranged to pull a car that met our specs out of the loaner ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

The salesman I worked with was extremely helpful. After my initial visit, he was always available to answer questions and take me on another test drive. He found the vehicle I wanted at another dealer and had it shipped to this location in a short time. All of the personnel I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. A new building is under construction, so when it is completed, they will be more comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

The entire process was an excellent one. From the sales rep Anthony to the finance manager. The receptionist was accommodating and willing to help. The show room was immaculate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Employees were so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Have bought from Classic for years with Mike Manning. Best salesman ever! 5 star. Dealership is so clean and COVID protocols were followed properly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great buying experience. Exceptional deal on the used car and my trade-in! I found just the car I was looking. Everything went smoothly. Facilities under construction so N/A (westside Mazda)

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I drove over an hour to buy my car here. I have a Mazda dealer in my city but I was able to save money coming here. I left feeling excited and content I paid a fair lower price and was treated with honesty and respect. They spent a lot of time AFTER the sale was finalized showing ne every feature of the car and making sure I was well educated about the car. I am absolutely recommending them to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

My husband and I are now on our 3rd and 4th cars through Classic Mazda. We have test driven different makes and models, visited other dealerships over the years, and I can genuinely say NO experience has compared to Classic Mazda. We work with Bryan exclusively and had a chance to meet Bob, the Sales Manager, and then the finance manager (so sorry, spacing on his name but we loved him too). Every effort is made to put their customer in a great vehicle at a price all can agree on. Buying a car is stressful and the sales experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Got a great deal on a new lease, and the whole process was quick and painless. Definitely recommend Kevin and the entire team to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Nate Osicki needs a raise, as he not only made the leasing process easy but he went the extra distance to aid our excellent salesman, Bob Rode.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Jeff Boulton was great. Service was great. Jeff helped me set up all the electronic stuff on the new car. Would go to Jeff again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

In and out with a new car in 2 hours. They make the car buying process very easy, everyone was nice and professional. The dealership is well kept and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Looking for a car is exciting and stressful. Well, with salesman Jeff Boulton it was just fun! He was so knowledgeable about everything Mazda. After the test drive of the CX-9 I was sold. Great pick-up, sports car feel in a roomy SUV, great for traveling. Bob in finance gave me a great rate and I drove out a very happy customer. Thanks Classic Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I had get another car because I was at the end of my lease, and my friend Mike Manning took care of me once again with help from Nate and the rest of the crew! I go to this dealer because it's always been hassle free and very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Classic Mazda has a clean and pleasant facility that is comfortably laid out. It was obvious that everyone from reception to finance was very good at their job. Our sales person ( Brian Walker ) made the purchase of our new Mazda a pleasure. Brian’s knowledge of the CX 5 is complete, he answered all of our questions without help from a colleague or owners manual. Brian knows his product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Lee's a great salesman. Professional, accommodating and he knows his product. Just purchased a '20 cx5 sig series. Got a good price, great lease deal and a Zoom Zoom experience free of charge. Highly recommend this dealership. BTW, this is by 11th new car experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

MazdaPhil (Phil Albert) and managers Nate Osicki and Bob Caulkins were outstanding to work with on the lease of my new CX-5. So good that my wife and I got matching his and hers CX-5s.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I can’t say enough positive things about my experience at Classic Mazda and both Phil and Nate. They made it an easy and enjoyable experience. It was so good that my husband decided to buy one too!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

We had a great buying experience at Classic Mazda in Mentor. Our salesman, Lee, really listened to what our needs were for a vehicle and showed us the choices available to meet our needs. He was knowledgeable and friendly, answered all our questions, was very professional and not high pressure. Once we made our decision to buy, he efficiently completed the sale to get us on the road with our new vehicle! We are extremely happy with our experience and our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

If you're looking for a new car and don't know where to begin, start here. Once you've been to Class Mazda in Mentor, it's highly unlikely you'll go anywhere else. Ask for Jon B.: he's very knowledgable and flexible, and will do whatever it takes to get you the best vehicle in your price range. He also goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the vehicle and are completely satisfied with your purchase before driving it off the lot. An important side note for someone with a busy schedule: Jon is very ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Just drove my new Mazda CX5 lease home (my third one through Classic Mazda). Top notch dealership- the BEST! They make it so easy to do business with them. I worked with Cameron this time and he was outstanding- so genuinely nice, knowledgeable, and was so attentive in helping that he even gathered the items they needed from me on his day off. My first lease was through Nate who is now running this dealership (my son and I saw that coming from that first deal with him and the way he conducts himself). He even remembered details from 6 years ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Recently leased a 2020 Mazda 3 hatchback at Classic Mazda. Jon Black helped me through the process seamlessly. This is the third vehicle I've leased from Jon and service and follow through have always been top notch. I really the new Mazda! Kudos again to Jon Black!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Bryan was great at getting me what I was looking for. Even though he was helping multiple people at once I felt like I wasn't neglected. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a car to go here when they start looking.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

All aspects of the car buying shopping, test driving and financing process were great. I highly recommend James Joseph and this Mazda dealer to all!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Buying from Classic Mazda was a good experience. Phil Albert was a great sales person to work with. Lease or buy this will be a nice car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I found the service excellent; the staff pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable; the location not difficult to find; and the product as advertised. Since I was purchasing a used car, I will also mention that the vehicle is in very good condition, beautifully detailed, and in good working order. Thank you, Classic Mazda (and James in particular)!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful my experience was working with Jeff B at Classic Mazda! He loves the Mazda brand and really spends time with his customers. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Hands down best purchasing experience, thank you all at Classic Mazda for all your help and I look forward to putting more miles on my brand new CX30.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and patient salesperson . We dealt with Bryan Walker and would recommend to see him for your next purchase or lease . He answered all our questions and we felt like we found the right vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

I traveled from MN for a new MX-5. Classic Mazda had only a few days to help me get everything I wanted before my long drive back. They had the Mazda accessories ordered, shipped, and installed quickly. I also set up an appointment for a local Mentor detailer to add paint protection film. They even brought the car there for the installation and picked it back up, all before I arrived. Having it all done before putting 800 miles on the car was important. I can't thank them enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

This was our third leased vehicle through Classic Mazda of Mentor. We could not have been happier with our purchase and above all our salesman. Phil Alberts has been our salesman for years. He has always been very accommodating to our needs, even with short notice to view vehicles. We are repeat customers not only because of Mazda’s reliability, but because of Phil’s knowledge of the Mazda line.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

SALES PERSON PHIL, AND NICK CREDIT THEY ARE NICE AND MADE THE WHOLE TRANSACTION A GREAT ONE, MY SON WOULD ASK FOR COMFORT BACK BRACE IN STAT, AUTOMATIC LIFT TAILGATE AND THEY WOULD GET IT, I AM H A P P Y

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

We Purchased 2020 CX30,These People are Top Notched John,Nick,Rob,Gave Us the Best Deal Ever!!Thank God we kept it local,Your the best Clasdic Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Our salesperson was Jeff and he was very knowledgeable and courteous. We are very pleased with our experience at Classic. Great experience and highly recommend


Leave Us A Review