Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great experience purchasing a car!! Fast, easy, and no pressure! Jon Black was amazing to work with as always! If you need a car go see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Recently went through Classic Mazda in Mentor for my new lease of a 2024 CX-30. Rachael was an amazing help! She knew exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle, even down to the color! She worked diligently and made the car leasing process smooth and quick. Loving my Mazda so far, highly recommend Classic Mazda & Rachael!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great experience buying a CPO CX30 for our family! Tim and the staff were great to deal with. Looking forward to working with Classic Mazda for a long time.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Andrew from service was great in addressing me in a timely manner, ensured I was up to date on anything occurring as it occurred, and stayed on top of obtaining / explaining any information regarding my repairs for me. Upon realizing the car wasn't worth repairing, they quickly had me in touch with Rachael who was great to work with. Within a couple of minutes and a few questions, we had keys in hand for two cars I was potentially interested in. She promptly answered all questions I had regarding these cars and others, and helped me find the car ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience with these guys! I hate going to dealerships but this one was the most painless experience I've ever had buying a car. I highly recommend going here for your new vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Found a used Dodge Durango on auto trader at this dealership. Contacted them looking for a sales person and was put in touch with Rachel. Rachel was great coming in an hour early for us. Had the vehicle ready for my wife and I coming from almost 2 hrs away. All facets of the sale went well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Huge shout out to Phil Albert and the Classic Mazda crew! Im absolutely obsessed and in love with my new Cx5! Im beyond happy to be back in the Mazda fam! They made buying a car stress free and went above and beyond! Seriously can’t think of a better team and sales guy! So personable too!! 100/10 stars!!! So if you are looking for a new or used car I highly recommend seeing Phil with classic Mazda! Tell him I sent you 🙂 #classicmazda #mazdafam

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Bryan Walker could not have been more helpful when assisting with the car buying process, and mate it easy. He helped me to get in the car that was right for me. If you go here, ask for Bryan!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Rachael got me in and out of there and got me exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be back to work with her.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Bryan Mendez was so helpful. He helped me with all my questions through email and text messages. He was completely on top of everything. Bryan had everything completely prepared for me so when I showed up all I had to do was take a test drive and I was ready to go. This is my second car that I have leased with classic Mazda and with Bryans help. Thank you to the classic Mazda of mentor team!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Rachel was absolutely amazing. Had a great experience! This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Everyone here have been amazing and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Rachel is a very informative and professional at classic Mazda. She answered all of my questions and was really fun to deal with. I would recommend Rachel to anyone looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Rachel creates great combination of informative, professional and energized. She elevated a challenging process to a fun learning experience. She and Curtis strike a nice balance that makes the sale smooth while still hitting all the important steps. I would recommend Rachel and Classic to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My wife and I have only the highest recommendations for Classic Mazda and for salesperson Bryan Mendez. We purchased a new Mazda CX-5 last week at Classic Mazda through the most excellent efforts of Bryan. He was friendly and professional in everything he did for us at Classic Mazda, and we will definitely refer our friends and family to him when they are looking for a new car. Bryan is an excellent representative for Classic.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Jon Black was a pleasure to work with. Getting out of a Chevy that was turning into a money pit, he worked with me to put me into my first Mazda. I’m in love with my CX-5 and I’m so grateful for Jon’s help.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great experience. Every time! My 12th year with the Mazda family and I can’t say enough great things. They are not only a kind, but helpful, genuine, and honest group of people. Phil and Nate, beyond exceeded my expectations and did it while making my husband and I laugh along the way! I’ll forever recommend classic Mazda!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

A few years got my first Mazda and Bob (the sales manager) was helping us out. Just for that reason came back for another one. He is such an awesome guy. Very kind and helpful. I worked with Savana and Bob this time, and it was great experience. Best customer service we encountered comparing to any other dealership. I keep referring my friends here simply because people are sincere, kind, and professional. Thank you guys for great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Rachel Blahovec my sales person was awesome she helped us get in and out quick and easy . Everyone was friendly that took care of us . We were in and out in less than 3 hours . Thank you Rachel and classic Mazda . Also thank you to Brandon Knott for his help too !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I cannot say enough about Classic Mazda and my salesman Dan Kro. The whole experience was top notch! The dealership was very professional with a warm atmosphere. Dan was very prompt to respond, very informative, and offered nothing less than outstanding customer service. I am new to buying Mazda and I absolutely love my new car 2024 Mazda cx30. From my first phone call, to my visit to the dealership, the finance department, and buying my car was A++++++++ service. I will definitely refer people to this dealership and to my salesman Dan Kro. Outstanding job Classic Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Such an easy process with Rachael! Answered every question I had thoroughly and didn’t make me feel pressured at all to make any quick decisions. I love my new CX-30! I am glad I went to Classic Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My husband and I just started our search for a vehicle and had no intention of buying a car that day. However we found a car and our salesman Dan Kro made our purchase so easy! He was polite, friendly and informative. He worked with us and was very helpful and accommodating. He was always available to talk. Plus he even followed up to make sure we were happy with our car! I highly recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

What a great experience. I highly recommend Tim Gamble as your next salesman! I love my new Mazda!!! Thank you Tim!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Wonderful experience at Classic Mazda in Mentor, OH. Rachael was patient, kind, professional and all around the best sales consultant I have ever worked with while buying a vehicle! Sales Manager Robert, was excellent, provided us with the most transparent pricing information and was very patient during the entire process! Excellent experience all around!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My wife Lori and I had the most enjoyable experience working with Rachel. I came to get an oil change on my 2013 cx5, and while waiting in the waiting area, Rachel and another salesman smiled and said hello. I said if I was going to purchase a car here, I would do business with one or the other. They didn't have parts in stock for my car, so they gave me a loner. The car was for my wife to use. My wife just loved the 2024 cx5, so we decided to lease one. I contacted Rachel, and from there, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Love my 21 CX-9 and Classic Mazda!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I had a great experience while purchasing my 2024 Mazda CX-30. The sales department was friendly, helpful and supportive. Special thanks to Tim Gamble who answered all of my questions and made the process of buying a new car painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Make sure you inquire about the navigation SD card. I did not know my car did not come with one.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

My wife and I purchased our first Mazda last week, the whole process was very smooth and enjoyable. Dan Kro and Tim answered all of our questions and ensured all of our needs were met.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Classic Mazda is wonderful from start to finish. Rachael Blahovec is an exceptional sales consultant. She will guide you through the process of finding and leasing/purchasing your vehicle. The rest of the staff is extremely helpful and they make you feel like your home.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Bryan Walker was very knowledgeable and patient with our car purchase. I never felt pressured with him as a sales rep.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Phil was awesome! He made it a very comfortable experience and was incredibly helpful. He was knowledgeable about the product, and helped me find what would best meet my needs. Looking forward to coming back! Excited to get in a CX-5!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I purchased a new 2024 Mazda CX-50 Turbo last weekend from Classic Mazda in Mentor and I am very pleased with both the vehicle and the way that the transaction was handled! My sales rep, Jon Black, was great. Jon is truly professional in his approach to auto sales. There was never any pressure, he explained the features of the vehicle well and provided wharever information that I needed. I highly recommend Jon. BTW, my previous two vehicles were purchased from Claasic Chevrolet and Classic Hyundai. I've always been well as served by Classic!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

This was my first experience with Mazda Classic and it was exceptional. Rachael was my sales rep and she was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Just bought my second car from Mazda Mentor and my go to salesman is Bryan Mendez. He is straight up with you about everything. Has all the answer to your questions and is always with you throughout the whole process!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great price on my son’s first car! Brian and Brandon are the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had a great experience with the sales staff (Rachael) and the finance division at classic Mazda. They were very quick to respond and very professional. They listened to what I needed and were able to put together a deal for me within a couple hours of me contacting them. The whole experience was one of the easiest car buying process in recent memory. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent as always! Rachael was super helpful, quick and answered all of my questions! Highly recommended Mazda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

We bought our leases. Fast and precise completion of purchase. Friendly people too.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Savannah was patient, knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating. Thank you for making my purchase a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I was in need of a vehicle and Mentor Mazda delivered more than my expectations! Bryan Mendez was my salesman and he was so kind and so informative! It was great working with him. I love my new CX-5. I’m finally part of the Mazda Family!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Phil was great to work with. All the staff was friendly & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Our salesperson was very friendly and very knowledgable about all aspects of the car. There was no high pressure sales pitches like you get at other car companies. Overall it was a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Thank you Rachael B for the great service selling us a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I had the day off already for another appointment and I knew my lease was expiring soon so I reached out to Rachael and she agreed to meet with me that day. I appreciated her flexibility and the fact that she wasn’t pushy! She’s personable, funny, knows the industry and worked hard to get me where I wanted to be payment wise. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Buying a new car can be a very stressful and overwhelming process, but Rachael Blahovec made this process comfortable and enjoyable from start to finish. I am very pleased with the service I received from her and the team at Classic Mazda. I am loving my new CX-5 and so excited to be apart of the Mazda family! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of buying my beautiful CX-50 Turbo from a wonderful salesman who knows how to treat a customer! Thank you Brandon Carpenter (hey great name!) for the best customer service ever! You have a bright future ahead of you kid! Highly recommend BRANDON CARPENTER at Classic Mazda. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Working with Rachel at Classic Mazda in Mentor made my new vehicle purchase easy, efficient & stress free! Rachel is very knowledgeable of the entire Mazda line also very honest, prompt with communications & professional making sure to keep the customers best interest in mind. Thank you for the 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Rachael Blahovek was awesome. AGAIN. Because she is patient, helpful, and somehow persistent without applying pressure, I just bought my second car from her. We made the deal, and she got to work on all the particulars and I was in and out of the dealership in just over an hour. Thanks Rachael. My family and I appreciate you very much.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Very attentive staff. And prompt- I had appointment time scheduled and representative was waiting for me. Took extra time to really explain details of all paperwork, made sure I understood before signing; no rushing.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I purchased a Miata from Classic Mazda, Rachael B was my sales associate. She treated me like family! Kept me informed every step of the way between ordering the car, giving me a regular updates, and finally letting me know once the car Delivered. The whole purchase process was simple, and she was exceptionally available to me throughout its entirety! I would purchase another vehicle from her again.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Just took ownership of my CPO cx30 this weekend and highly recommend Classic Mazda-Mentor. Beautiful facility with a laidback atmosphere and staff. My product specialist, Brandon Carpenter was a pleasure to work with and his knowledge, enthusiasm and professionalism made my purchase an enjoyable experience. I encourage everyone to visit Classic for their next vehicle and 100% suggest asking for Brandon Carpenter!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Had a great experience with Rachael, she made the whole process easy and quick, which is hard to say from any dealership! Super happy with my new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Rachael B was awesome, would do it all again!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

All of the people who work here are so very friendly. I felt no pressure whatsoever when we went in to look into the Mazda CX-5. The sales associate and finance director were so welcoming. I was happy to do business with them and would recommend them to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had the best experience. Rachael was so helpful and worked hard for me. And Phil was awesome and both of them spent a lot of time and effort making sure I was happy and comfortable with everything. 10 out of 10 love them there!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

The short of it: No Pressure. No Upselling. Respects your budget. Stays within your year/colour/mileage/etc constraints. Lets you test drive where you want. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Quick smooth car buying and financing experience. Will be recommending. The long of it: I was left looking for a new vehicle after my current vehicle suffered a defect just out of warranty that required the entire engine to be replaced. Based on my previous car buying experiences I was not looking forward to the stressful process ahead. I reached out to a few dealerships, test drove some different makes ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Awesome experience working with Rachael Blahovec at Classic Mazda! She was incredibly professional and personable and we really felt like she had our best interest in mind when getting us a great deal on a new Mazda! We would definitely recommend her and Classic Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great, fast help in the sales department. Very prepared and quick answers to all questions. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I just recently purchased a Mazda CX-50 from Classic Mazda and had a great experience working with Rachael. She was very knowledgeable in detailing all the available trims and financing options for the CX-50 and they were able to get me the exact car that I wanted from another dealer and have it delivered within a few days. Rachael kept me informed throughout the whole process. When it came time to pick up the CX-50, she had everything prepared and made the entire experience quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Classic Mazda Mentor Service did me a great solid today. When getting gas my gas cap was frozen. I wrenched on it but was afraid I would break it. And my tire pressure light came on. I had my elderly mom with me. I drove my car to mentor service and without an appointment the service manager said to bring the car into the bay. They got my cap off and put air in my tires. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Had the most wonderful experience with Classic Mazda & Bryan. Loved their integrity, transparency, support & commitment.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Rachael did an outstanding job with my recent car purchase. She made the process easy for me and I appreciate her efforts. It was a very enjoyable experience working with her and the Classic Mazda staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I had the best car-buying experience at Classic Mazda in Mentor. I had my sights set on trading in my current Mazda CX-5 for a newer (pre-owned) CX-9 which was a significant financial upgrade. I did not think that it would be possible given the cost of the vehicle and what I was going to be able to pay for a new vehicle but with the support of Savannah and Nate (the manager) with whom we worked, I now am driving my dream car and could not be happier. The car was in immaculate condition for a certified pre-owned vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Rachael was fantastic. Bought 2 vehicles from her and traded 2 in. She made the entire experience stress free, and kept us informed every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I have never had a car buying experience as good as I had with Rachael! Love my new CX-5!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Great dealer and dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Classic Mazda in Mentor has always been an excellent choice. I bought my first Mazda from them 15 years ago and this time Phil made me feel comfortable and at ease too! I appreciate all he did to make the experience the best. I always recommend Mazda and Classic to people looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great buying experience and Rachael was outstanding. She had everything setup before I even went to the dealership and was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had my best experience ever buying a car with Classic Mazda. My salesperson Rachael made the whole process so easy. She is very organized and walked me through each step. Rachael also took the time to patiently teach me about all of the new technology features. From the moment that I walked through the door, everyone at Classic Mazda took care of me. I'm a very happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Classic Mazda of Mentor was a pleasant buying experience! My salesman Phil was very polite and knowledgeable. The whole process quick and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Phil Albert and the team are always professional, and a pleasure experience. I love my 2024 Signature style CX-5, the metallic gray color and the accented silver has such an elegant look. This is my 6th Mazda from Classic and I’ve loved every one of them! Thanks Phil and team for all you do to make it a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I must say that the staff at Classic Mazda is top-notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Savannah was extremely patient with you us as we navigated the car buying process. She was easy to work with, helpful and did not pressure us. Thank you Savannah for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Rachael was awesome at Classic Mazda in Mentor! Her communication before and during the sale was timely and helpful! She got us in and out with our new lease in no time! I appreciated her having all the paperwork ready to go when we arrived at our appt! She is very personable, professional, and experienced. I’d highly recommend her if you need a new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

The best in town by far! Buying a car is never a "fun" experience but Jon B always makes it that way. From start to finish he makes sure to communicate and help you understand what's going on and is always open and eager to a million questions. He's very patient and kind when unexpected trials occur and is always a team player when it comes to going above and beyond with solving problems that tend to pop up out of the blue. Our household has purchased 3 vehicles from Jon and there's no one else ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Savannah was super easy to work with and made the car buying process easy… Would definitely work with her and Classic again!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from classic Mazda in Mentor. On both occasions we have been treated exceptionally well and we are grateful for the service that we receive. While, it is probably more customary than not to receive good service, it's not necessarily always that you receive great service. Working with Rachel B. My wife and I received just that. She took time to walk us through the vehicle, the purchase and worked with us the entire step of the way. My experience at Classic Mazda and with Rachel will be the reason for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Rachael Blahovec was courteous and professional throughout my buying experience. She knows the product line extremely well. I highly recommend Rachael and Classic Mazda if you’re in the market for a new Mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had a great experience with Rachel and Brandon! Thank you so much for everything, you made the buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very good experience purchasing a car. I worked with Jon Black. He was extremely professional, relatable and nice. This was my first time purchasing from classic. They do a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2023

Ask for Phil Albert! He's helped me with my last 3 cars at Mazda. He makes the experience quick and easy! I absolutely love my new Mazda CX-30.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I assisted my son and daughter in law in searching for a certified pre-owned Mazda CX5. We dealt with Brandon and Rachael was our sales associate. They were unbelievably helpful, knowledgeable and professional at every level. Rachael stayed well beyond closing time to finalize their purchase and ensured they were shown every aspect of the vehicle they just purchased. Rachael is a sales associate I would highly recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle. The dealership is a terrific facility and the people there are the best of the best. And, they made a deal no one else could match.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Ask for Phil!! I've gotten my last 3 cars with him and he makes the experience nice and easy! Absolutely love my Mazda cx30!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I worked with Rachael Blahovec and she was incredible! Highly recommend! She is such a great communicator, answered all my questions, and kept me informed along the way with the process, next steps, and what to expect. It was a pleasure working with her, and I couldn't be happier with my new Mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I bought a car from Brian Mendez and I couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Buying our Mazda from Rachael at Classic Mazda was an easy process. We were impressed with Rachael's Mazda knowledge and her professionalism. See you again in 3 years. Thanks Rachael.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Salesperson Rachel was a delight to work with. Awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Rachael and Bob were incredibly transparent, friendly and helpful through the purchase process. Will definitely be back for future vehicle upgrades, and can’t recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Excellent customer experience. I had basically selected the new car and established a selling price via the internet. When we showed up at the dealership to sign final papers and pick up the car we discovered that the car color had been specified incorrectly. At this discovery the salesman, James Joseph and his supervisor, went into action and resolved the issue within an hour and we left well satisfied customers. We can only express our appreciation and be confident that this dealership will act in like fashion for others looking to buy a new car from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Rachael was excellent and offered exceptional service. She made the process of buying my son's first car something he'll remember for life. Great price and super easy process. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Rachel took awesome care of us. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Car GODS!! Brandon and John were AMAZING! EXCEPTIONAL service! 100% recommend!! LOVE my car! THANK YOU BOTH!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2023

100 STARS for Classic Mazda of Mentor��� Brandon and John were absolutely AMAZING!! I got everything I needed and the environment was relaxed and fun! They worked hard for me and my family! THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Jon Black is a stellar salesman! He went above and beyond to ensure that my son was able to purchase his first car. He wastes no time in getting the paperwork work done either!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Rachael was the best salesperson ever. If you're ever looking for a car, she's the one to ask for.


Leave Us A Review