Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff



Tony Skrtic

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: tskrtic@driveclassic.com


Robert Calkins

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: rcalkins@driveclassic.com


Anthony Fatica

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: afatica@driveclassic.com


Phil Albert

INTERNET SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: palbert@driveclassic.com


Ethan Calig

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: ecalig@driveclassic.com


Patrick Lauriano

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: plauriano@driveclassic.com


Mike Yamane

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: myamane@driveclassic.com


Bryan Walker

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: bwalker@driveclassic.com


Nick Waterbury

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: nwaterbury@driveclassic.com


Leland Velazquez

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: lvelazquez@driveclassic.com


Tyler Kelley

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4135
Email: tkelley@driveclassic.com


Tom Reichert

SERVICE MANAGER

Phone: (440) 205-6418
Email: tom@driveclassic.com


Jeff Stewart

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 205-6418
Email: jstewart@driveclassic.com


John Phillips

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 205-6418
Email: mazdaservice@driveclassic.com